comments. Be the first to write comment.


Rhodora-X February 7, 2014 GMA 7 is another popular hit Pinoy Drama / TV Series Rhodora X GMA 7 Episode

Full Video

Please use the comment form to report video error.


Rhodora-X February 7, 2014 GMA 7Watch Rhodora-X February 7, 2014 GMA 7 Online.

“Rhodora-X” is a story of young girl experienced extreme emotional and physical abuse when she was abducted and taken away from her family. The young girl eventually led developed another dual personality inside of her. When she was saved and gets reunited with her family, her Dissociative Identity Disorder (more commonly known as split personality) starts to manifest. Rhodora’s alter ego, Roxanne starts to emerge. Roxanne is a confident and smart woman but also scheming and manipulative. She hates her sister Angela so much to the point that she will do everything to get what Angela has – the affection of their mother and Angela’s love, Joaquin.

Rhodora-X February 7, 2014 GMA 7 is another episode to watch online. Enjoy watching!

Incoming search terms:

 rhodora x feb 7  rhodora x february 7  rhodora x  Rhodora x feb 7 2014  rhodora x february 7 2014  rhodorra x feb 7 episode  watch rhodora x feb 7 2014 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Episode List

DISCLAIMER: does not host or upload any video, films, media files of any kinds and does not claim any responsibility for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content. All videos and medias are streamed and come from third party websites. If you have concerns for any legal issues please contact appropriate third party media owners or hosters.
Copyright © 2011 - Your TV series and movie marathon moment! All rights reserved.
Watch Rhodora-X February 7, 2014 GMA 7 posted on Rhodora X GMA 7 Episode